Setting Intentions with the New Moon

Have you set your New Moon intentions? There’s still time – check out what Ruby has to say about it!

Rubys Astro Readings

new-moon-blessings“Setting Intentions with the New Moon” By Rubys Readings

There’s a New Moon occurring Sunday morning, which makes this the best time to set some powerful intentions around your future goals with the Universe and work a little Magic!

“A New Moon occurs Sunday morning so starting Saturday evening through Tuesday early morning is the Best Time to Set Intentions or Make Out Wish Lists!”

*The New Moon comes exact on July 23rd, 2017, at 5:46 AM EST or 4:46 AM CST, this New Moon is when the Sun and the Moon meet both in the Sign of  LEO and are in conjunct”
*We have all the way through Tuesday early morning around 5:23 AM EST and 4:23 AM CST to SET INTENTIONS!*

During a New Moon cycle, we should be asking the Universe for new beginnings, by planting seeds of intention from our heart and getting in touch with…

View original post 916 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: