Full Moon – Inner Struggle

Check out Ruby – she knows stuff!

Rubys Readings

1608395_3830615699150_1900549090_n
 
A Full Moon occurs in the sign of Capricorn on Wednesday/Thursday, June 27/28.
 
This Full Moon’s effects last for up to two weeks until the Eclipse comes together on July 12, that’s two weeks to make some positive changes.
 
This affects all the Zodiac Signs, this isn’t about being a Capricorn.
 
Exact times when the Full Moon begins.
June 28 12:53 AM Eastern
June 27 11:53 PM Central
June 27 9:53 PM Pacific
 
A Full Moon is when the Moon reaches its highest peak, and creates a fertile energy as it brings in endings, especially around certain people, situations, or things that aren’t working for us! But it also starts New Beginnings! This is a highly emotional time full of romance and relationships issues. We usually feel more intuitive during the Full Moon, with wild dreams and psychic visions. There can be sudden random Ah-Ha…

View original post 1,285 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: